Festive Season Opening Hours

Posted on 06/12/2019 by B3 Cricket

Saturday 21st December: Open 9am to 12 noon

Monday 23rd. December: Open 9am to 5pm

Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th December: Open 9am to 12 noon

Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Boxing Day Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: Open 10am to 4pm

Saturday 28th December: Open 9am to 12 noon

Monday 30th December: Open 10am to 4pm

New Year’s Eve Tuesday 31st December: Open 9am to 12 noon

New Year’s Day Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January: Normal Opening Hours Resume

Share this page: